Noise

Notable Past Shows

Saturday, July 21, 2018 

Flight Wine Bar & Café 1596 Washington Blvd., Fremont
Time/Admission: 8-11PM No Cover Charge
Duo: Michael Carter (voice) and Jason Keiser (guitar)


Sunday, July 22, 2018 
Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards 23600 Big Basin Way, Saratoga
Time/Admission: 1-4pm $10 Cover Charge
Quartet: Michael Carter (voice), Jason Keiser (guitar),

Steve Larkin (bass), and Brittany Biala (saxophone)

Friday, July 27, 2018 
Gilroy Garlic Festival 2018
Time/Admission: 3:30-5pm Tickets Available
Trio: Michael Carter (voice), Ed Johnson (guitar), and Steve Larkin (bass)


Thursday, August 2, 2018

Rootstock Wine Bar 19389 Stevens Creek Blvd, Cupertino

Time/Admission: 7-10pm No Cover Charge

Duo: Michael (vocals) and Ed Johnson (guitar)


Saturday, August 4, 2018 
Flight Wine Bar & Café 1596 Washington Blvd., Fremont
Time/Admission: 8-11PM No Cover Charge
Duo: Michael Carter (voice) and Ed Johnson (guitar)


Saturday, August 11, 2018 
McGrail Vineyards and Winery 5600 Greenville Road, Livermore 
Time/Admission: 11am-2pm Wine Member Event 
Duo: Michael Carter (voice) and Jason Keiser (guitar)


Sunday, August 19, 2018 
The Morgan Estate 12335 Stonebrook Ct, Los Altos Hills
Time/Admission: 4-6pm SPARC Member Event 
Trio: Michael Carter (voice), Jason Keiser (guitar), and Steve Larkin (bass)


Friday, August 24, 2018

House Family Vineyards 13336 Old Oak Way, Saratoga

Time/Admission: 5:30-8pm No Cover Charge

Trio: Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), and Steve Larkin (bass)


Saturday, August 25, 2018 
Rootstock Wine Bar 19389 Stevens Creek Blvd, Cupertino 
Time/Admission: 7-10pm No Cover Charge
Trio: Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), and Steve Larkin (bass)

Sunday, August 26, 2018 
Cinnabar Winery Tasting Room  14612 Big Basin Way, Saratoga 
Time/Admission: 2-4pm No Cover Charge 
Trio: Michael Carter (voice), Ed Johnson (guitar), and Steve Larkin (bass)


Saturday, September 15, 2018 
Lion Ranch Vineyards & Winery 645 W San Martin Ave, San Martin

Time/Admission: 12:30-3:30pm No Cover Charge 
Duo: Michael Carter (vocals) and Jason Keiser (guitar)


Sunday, September 23, 2018 
Byington Vineyard 21850 Bear Creek Rd, Los Gatos

Time/Admission: 2-4pm No Cover Charge 
Duo: TBA (vocals) and TBA (guitar)


Thursday, October 4, 2018 
Rootstock Wine Bar 19389 Stevens Creek Blvd, Cupertino 
Time/Admission: 6-9pm No Cover Charge
Duo: Michael Carter (vocals) and Ed Johnson (guitar)


Sunday, October 14, 2018 
Byington Vineyard 21850 Bear Creek Rd, Los Gatos
Time/Admission: 2-4pm No Cover Charge 
Duo: TBA (vocals) and TBA (guitar)


Thursday, November 1, 2018 
McGrail Vineyards and Winery 5600 Greenville Road, Livermore 
Time/Admission: 6-8:30pm Wine Member Event 
Duo: Michael Carter (voice) and Ed Johnson (guitar)


Thursday, November 15, 2018 
Rootstock Wine Bar 19389 Stevens Creek Blvd, Cupertino 
Time/Admission: 6-9pm No Cover Charge
Duo: TBA (vocals) and TBA (guitar)


Sunday, December 9, 2018 
Campovida Taste of Place 95 Linden St, Oakland

Time/Admission: 2-5pm No Cover Charge
Duo: Michael Carter (vocals) and Jason Keiser (guitar)


Thursday, December 20, 2018 
Rootstock Wine Bar 19389 Stevens Creek Blvd, Cupertino 
Time/Admission: 6-9pm No Cover Charge
Duo: Michael Carter (vocals) and Jason Keiser (guitar)

Notable Past Shows

Vintage