​Vintage Noise @ Flight Wine Bar & Cafe
Saturday, June 15, 2019
1596 Washington Blvd, Fremont | 7:30-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Ed Johnson (guitar)


​​Vintage Noise @ Beer Baron
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
336 St Mary St, Pleasanton | 8-10pm
Ft.: Michael Carter (vocals) and Rick Silvestri (guitar)

​​​​

Vintage Noise @ Coco Cabana
Saturday, June 22, 2019
4500 Tassajara Rd, Dublin | 7-10pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Rick Silvestri (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Rootstock Wine Bar
Sunday, July 7, 2019
217 N Santa Cruz Ave, Los Gatos | 2-5pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Rick Silvestri (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Cafe Claude
Saturday, July 13, 2019
7 Claude Ln, San Francisco | 7-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Steve Larkin (bass), and Rick Silvestri (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Gilroy Garlic Festival 
​Friday, July 26, 2019
Christmas Hill Park, Gilroy | 5:30-6:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Steve Larkin (bass),
David Boyden (violin),

and Jack Bowers (piano) 


Vintage Noise @ House Family Vineyards

​Friday, July 26, 2019
13336 Old Oak Way, Saratoga | 5:30-8pm
Ft. Ed Johnson with Novo Tempo


Vintage Noise @ Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards
​Sunday, July 28, 2019
23600 Big Basin Way, Saratoga | 1-4pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), Steve Larkin (bass),

and David Boyden (violin)


Vintage Noise @ The Morgan Estate
​Saturday, August 17, 2019
12335 Stonebrook Ct, Los Altos Hills | 4-6pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Rick Silvestri (guitar), Steve Larkin (bass)


​Vintage Noise @ Freewheel Brewing Company
Friday, August 23, 2019
3736 Florence St, Redwood City | 8-10pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Ed Johnson (guitar)

​Vintage Noise @ Stefania Wine
Saturday, August 24, 2019
1800 Day Rd, Gilroy | 2-4pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Ed Johnson (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Rootstock Wine Bar
Thursday, August 29, 2019
217 N Santa Cruz Ave, Los Gatos | 7-10pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Rick Silvestri (guitar)


​Vintage Noise @ Los Gatos Lodge
Saturday, August 31, 2019
​50 Los Gatos-Saratoga Rd, Los Gatos | 8:30-11:30pm
Ft.: Michael Carter (vocals) and Ed Johnson (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Cinnabar Winery
Sunday, September 8, 2019
14612 Big Basin Way, Saratoga | 2-4pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), and Steve Larkin (bass)


Vintage Noise @ Barmel

Saturday, September 21, 2019
San Carlos & 7th ave, Carmel-By-The-Sea | 7-9pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Rick Silvestri (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Wente Vineyards
Sunday, September 22, 2019
5565 Tesla Rd, Livermore | 12-4:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), TBA (bass), TBA (violin),
and TBA (piano)


Vintage Noise @ House Family Vineyards

Friday, September 27, 2019

13336 Old Oak Way, Saratoga | 5:30-8pm  
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar) and Steve Larkin (bass)


Vintage Noise @ Cafe Claude
Saturday, September 28, 2019
7 Claude Ln, San Francisco | 7-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), and Steve Larkin (bass)


Vintage Noise @ Cafe Claude
Saturday, October 26, 2019
7 Claude Ln, San Francisco | 7-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Steve Larkin (bass), and Rick Silvestri (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Cafe Claude
Friday, November 8, 2019
7 Claude Ln, San Francisco | 7-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), and David Boyden (violin)


Vintage Noise @ Cafe Claude
Saturday, November 30, 2019
7 Claude Ln, San Francisco | 7-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), and David Boyden (violin)


Vintage Noise @ Wente Vineyards
Friday, December 6, 2019
5565 Tesla Rd, Livermore | 12-4:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Steve Larkin (bass), David Boyden (violin),
and Jack Bowers (piano)

Notable Past Shows

Notable Past Shows

Noise

Vintage