Notable Past Shows

Vintage

Notable Past Shows

Vintage Noise @ Le Plonc Wine Bar
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
279 W Washington Ave, Sunnyvale | 6-9pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Samuel Shinnick (guitar)


​​​​Vintage Noise @ Sarah's Vineyard
Saturday, February 22, 2020
4005 Hecker Pass Hwy, Gilroy | 1-4pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), David Boyden (violin)

and Samuel Shinnick (guitar)


​Vintage Noise @ Beer Baron
Wednesday, February 26, 2019
2223 First St, Livermore | 7-9pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Rick Silvestri (guitar)


​​Vintage Noise @ Das Brew
Friday, February 28, 2020
44356 S Grimmer Blvd, Fremont | 6-9pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Rick Silvestri (guitar)


​​Vintage Noise @ Flight Wine Bar & Cafe
Saturday, February 29, 2020
1596 Washington Blvd, Fremont | 7:30-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Ed Johnson (guitar)


​Vintage Noise @ Beer Baron
Thursday, March 5, 2019
2223 First St, Livermore | 9-11pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and TBA (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Solis Winery
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - Private Event
3920 Hecker Pass Rd, Gilroy | 1-4pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Ed Johnson (guitar)


​​Vintage Noise @ Flight Wine Bar & Cafe
Saturday, March 14, 2020
1596 Washington Blvd, Fremont | 7:30-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Samuel Shinnick (guitar)


​Vintage Noise @ Beer Baron
Wednesday, March 25, 2019
336 St Mary St, Pleasanton | 7:30-9:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and TBA (guitar)


​​Vintage Noise @ Flight Wine Bar & Cafe
Friday, March 27, 2020
1596 Washington Blvd, Fremont | 7:30-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Jason Keiser (guitar)


​Vintage Noise @ Casa Bella's 2020 Bridal Faire
Sunday, March 29, 2020
11984 Main Street Sunol | 12-3pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Steve Larkin (bass),

and Chris Schubert (guitar)


​Vintage Noise @ Vino Locale
Friday, April 10, 2020
55 Municipal Wharf, Santa Cruz | 6-8pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Jason Keiser (guitar)


​​Vintage Noise @ Pagan Idol
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
375 Bush St, San Francisco | 8-11pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), David Boyden (violin), and Max Brody (guitar)


​​Vintage Noise @ Solis Winery
Saturday, April 18, 2020
3920 Hecker Pass Rd, Gilroy | 1-4pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Rick Silvestri (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Cinnabar Winery
Sunday, April 19, 2020
14612 Big Basin Way, Saratoga | 2-4pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), and Steve Larkin (bass)


Vintage Noise @ Pacifica Performances
Saturday, May 2, 2020
1220 Linda Mar Blvd, Pacifica | TBA
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), Steve Larkin (bass), 

and David Boyden


Vintage Noise @ House Family Vineyards
Friday, May 15, 2020
13336 Old Oak Way, Saratoga | 5-7:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), and Steve Larkin (bass)


​​​Vintage Noise @ Barmel
Friday, July 3, 2020
San Carlos & 7th ave, Carmel-By-The-Sea | 6-10pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Rick Silvestri (guitar)


​​Vintage Noise @ Los Gatos Lodge
Saturday, July 11, 2020
50 Los Gatos-Saratoga Rd, Los Gatos | 8:30-11:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and TBA (guitar)


​Vintage Noise @ La Vie Dansante Wines
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - Wine Release Party
3200 Dryden Ave A, Gilroy | 2-5pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), and Steve Larkin (bass)


​Vintage Noise @ Barmel
Friday, August 28, 2020
San Carlos & 7th ave, Carmel-By-The-Sea | 6-10pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Rick Silvestri (guitar)


​Vintage Noise @ Barmel
Friday, September 18, 2020
San Carlos & 7th ave, Carmel-By-The-Sea | 6-10pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Rick Silvestri (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Los Gatos Lodge
Tuesday, October 24, 2020
50 Los Gatos-Saratoga Rd, Los Gatos | 8:30-11:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and TBA (guitar)

Noise