Vintage Noise @ Rootstock Wine Bar

Thursday, February 21, 2019
217 N Santa Cruz Ave, Los Gatos | 6-9pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Steve Larkin (bass), and Rick Vandivier (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Flight Wine Bar & Café
Saturday, February 23, 2019
1596 Washington Blvd, Fremont | 7:30-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Jason Keiser (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Flight Wine Bar & Café

Friday, March 8, 2019
1596 Washington Blvd, Fremont | 7:30-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Jason Keiser (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Forager Tasting Room & Eatery
Saturday, March 9, 2019
420 S 1st St, San Jose | 8:30-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), and TBA (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Wente Vineyards

Saturday, March 23, 2019
5565 Tesla Rd, Livermore | 12-4:30m
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), and Steve Larkin (bass)


Vintage Noise @ Flight Wine Bar & Café

​Saturday, March 23, 2019
1596 Washington Blvd, Fremont | 7:30-10:30pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Jason Keiser (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ Wente Vineyards

Sunday, March 24, 2019
5565 Tesla Rd, Livermore | 6:30-9:30pm 
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), and David Boyden (violin)


Vintage Noise @ Stoneridge Creek

Friday, April 5, 2019

3300 Stoneridge Creek Way Pleasanton | 7:30-9:30pm Member Event
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Steve Larkin (bass), David Boyden (violin),

and Jason Keiser(guitar)


Vintage Noise @ House Family Vineyards

Friday, April 19, 2019
13336 Old Oak Way, Saratoga | 5:30-8pm
Ft.: Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), Steve Larkin (bass)


Vintage Noise @ McGrail Vineyards and Winery

Thursday, May 16, 2019
5600 Greenville Road, Livermore | 6-9pm 
Wine Club Pre-Release Party
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Ed Johnson (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ House Family Vineyards

​Friday, July 26, 2019
13336 Old Oak Way, Saratoga | 5:30-8pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Ed Johnson (guitar), David Boyden (violin)


Vintage Noise @ Barmel

Saturday, September 21, 2019
San Carlos & 7th ave, Carmel-By-The-Sea | 7-9pm
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals) and Jason Keiser (guitar)


Vintage Noise @ House Family Vineyards

Friday, September 27, 2019

13336 Old Oak Way, Saratoga | 5:30-8pm  
Ft. Michael Carter (vocals), Steve Larkin (bass), and Jason Keiser (guitar)

Notable Past Shows

Notable Past Shows

Noise

Vintage